Board of Directors



Sherry P. Magill, Ph.D.

Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Vice Chair

Javier Soto

President and CEO
The Miami Foundation


Linda P. Evans

President and CEO
The Meadows Foundation


Kenneth M. Jones, II

Vice President, Finance and Administration
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Assistant Secretary

Sherry Elise Ristau

President and CEO
Community Foundation of the Great River Bend



Tonya Allen

President & CEO
The Skillman Foundation

Stephanie Bell-Rose

Senior Managing Director and Head
TIAA Institute

Linda Childears

President & CEO
Daniels Fund

Eugene W. Cochrane Jr.

The Duke Endowment

Antonia Hernandez

President and CEO
California Community Foundation

Daniel J. Lee

Executive Director
Levi Strauss Foundation

Jamie Merisotis

President & CEO
Lumina Foundation

Tony Mestres

President & CEO
The Seattle Foundation

Joshua Mintz

Vice President and General Counsel
John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

R. Randall "Randy" Royster

President & CEO
Albuquerque Community Foundation

Vikki Spruill

President and CEO
Council on Foundations