Newsletters

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 2:19pm

Information on the Legal Matters Workshops for Corporate Foundations, new corporate offerings, upcoming events, and more.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:55am

See What's New in 2019! Council on Foundations move to DC, new Expanded Country Notes Release, and more.

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 2:48pm

Brad Ward discusses what differentiates community foundations from other philanthropic groups, and outlines upcoming in-person and online opportunities for learning and networking.

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:51pm

Natalie Ross discusses what she is seeing in 2019 for philanthropy, the new Career Pathways cohort, and more.

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:01pm

Lindsay Mason describes her member visits in California, as well as providing information on a new Legal Matters series aimed at corporate partners and an upcoming session on racial equity.

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:40pm

Brad Ward talks about his #GivingTuesday inspiration, Legal Matters updates, member spotlights, and more.

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 4:03pm

Natalie Ross discusses the recent Council Awards Ceremony, and provides information on upcoming events and trends in the industry.

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:52am

Lindsay Mason wishes everyone a happy holidays, highlights member activity, and provides new resources that may be helpful to corporate partners.

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:18pm

Natalie Ross discusses the impacts of the US midterms on global philanthropy, and provides information on upcoming events.

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:53pm

Brad Ward discusses the recent tragic events across the country, outlining the role philanthropy can play in healing communities and working on the systemic issues around violent acts.