Newsletters

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 2:48pm

Brad Ward discusses what differentiates community foundations from other philanthropic groups, and outlines upcoming in-person and online opportunities for learning and networking.

Friday, January 4, 2019 - 12:51pm

Natalie Ross discusses what she is seeing in 2019 for philanthropy, the new Career Pathways cohort, and more.

Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:01pm

Lindsay Mason describes her member visits in California, as well as providing information on a new Legal Matters series aimed at corporate partners and an upcoming session on racial equity.

Friday, December 14, 2018 - 3:40pm

Brad Ward talks about his #GivingTuesday inspiration, Legal Matters updates, member spotlights, and more.

Friday, December 7, 2018 - 4:03pm

Natalie Ross discusses the recent Council Awards Ceremony, and provides information on upcoming events and trends in the industry.

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:52am

Lindsay Mason wishes everyone a happy holidays, highlights member activity, and provides new resources that may be helpful to corporate partners.

Friday, November 16, 2018 - 12:18pm

Natalie Ross discusses the impacts of the US midterms on global philanthropy, and provides information on upcoming events.

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 4:53pm

Brad Ward discusses the recent tragic events across the country, outlining the role philanthropy can play in healing communities and working on the systemic issues around violent acts.

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 12:43pm

Natalie Ross announces our new CEO, Kathleen Enright, and provides information on upcoming events and sector trends.

Friday, October 19, 2018 - 2:24pm

Natalie Ross discusses the news from the Council, including the announcement of Kathleen Enright as the new president and CEO and upcoming events, as well as issues philanthropic organizations working globally are facing.