Council on Foundations Board of Directors - Official Notice

Monday, March 31, 2014
Arlington, VA

Board of Directors Official Notice

The Council on Foundations Governance Committee has nominated the following individuals to serve on the Council’s Board of Directors:

Class of 2017

Ken M. Jones, II*
Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Ann M. Cramer*
The Community Foundation of Greater Atlanta

Daniel J. Lee
Executive Director
Levi Strauss Foundation
San Francisco

Antonia Hernández
President and CEO
California Community Foundation
Los Angeles

Joshua J. Mintz
Vice President and General Counsel
John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Sherry Elise Ristau
President and CEO
Southwest Initiative Foundation
Hutchinson, Minn.

Marta L. Tellado
Vice President for Global Communications
Ford Foundation
New York

Election of directors will be held June 9, 2014, at the annual meeting of members that will convene in conjunction with the Council’s Annual Conference, June 8-10 at the Washington Hilton in Washington, DC.

Akhtar Badshah, Secretary,
Council on Foundations Board of Directors

* Indicates new nominee; others are current board members being renominated.