Staff Contacts

Community Philanthropy

Brad Ward

brad.ward@cof.org | 202-991-7612

Private Philanthropy

Natalie Ross

natalie.ross@cof.org | 202-991-2517

Corporate Philanthropy

Lindsay Mason

lindsay.mason@cof.org | 202-991-5927

Global Philanthropy

Natalie Ross

natalie.ross@cof.org | 202-991-2517

Membership Team

membership@cof.org | 202-991-2225

Philanthropy Exchange

Membership Team

membership@cof.org | 202-991-2225

Research

research@cof.org | 202-991-5947

Legal Questions

Suzanne Friday

legal@cof.org | 202-991-2225

National Standards

Christina Gonzalez

christina.gonzalez@cof.org | 202-991-7547

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Ruth LaToison Ifill

ruth.latoisonifill@cof.org | 202-991-5261

Professional Development & Career Pathways

Karon Harden

educate@cof.org | 202-991-5891

Public Policy & Advocacy

govt@cof.org | 202-991-7581

Public Philanthropic Partnerships

Stephanie Powers

stephanie.powers@cof.org | 202-991-2510

 

To receive weekly updates on the latest news: membership@cof.org to subscribe to This Week at the Council.

To receive weekly updates on the latest policy developments affecting philanthropy: govt@cof.org to subscribe to Washington Snapshot.