Board of Directors



Sherry P. Magill, Ph.D.

Jessie Ball duPont Fund

Vice Chair

Akhtar Badshah

Former Senior Director of Global Community Affairs


Sherry Elise Ristau

Incoming President and CEO Community Foundation of the Great River Bend



Eugene W. Cochrane Jr.

The Duke Endowment


Stephanie Bell-Rose

Senior Managing Director
TIAA-CREF Institute

Ann W. Cramer

Community Foundation of Greater Atlanta

Dinah Waldsmith Dittman

National Director, Community Engagement and Philanthropy
Kaiser Permanente

Linda P. Evans

President and CEO
The Meadows Foundation

Antonia Hernandez

President and CEO
California Community Foundation

Kenneth M. Jones, II

Vice President, Finance and Administration
The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Daniel J. Lee

Executive Director
Levi Strauss Foundation

Terry Mazany

President and CEO
The Chicago Community Trust

Joshua Mintz

Vice President and General Counsel
John D. & Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation

Carla Roberts

President and CEO
Fremont Area Community Foundation (MI)

Diana R. Sieger

Grand Rapids Community Foundation (MI)

Javier Soto

President and CEO
The Miami Foundation

Vikki Spruill

President and CEO
Council on Foundations

Chet Tchozewski

Board Member
Chino Cienega Foundation


Kevin K. Murphy (Ex-officio)

President and CEO
Berks County Community Foundation