Council Staff

Executive Office

Project Coordinator
Chief of Staff
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Manager, Executive Office
President & CEO

Membership & Development

Senior Director, Knowledge & Research
Research Manager
Membership Coordinator
Membership Associate
Manager, Development
Database Manager
Associate Director, Social Innovation
Manager, Knowledge Center
Membership Associate
Senior Director, Private Philanthropy
Community Manager
Development Associate
Member Relations Director, Global
Senior Director of Membership
Director, Community Philanthropy
Senior Vice President of Membership & Development

Public Policy & Legal Affairs

Corporate Counsel
Staff Counsel
Senior Counsel and Vice President of Legal Affairs
National Standards Manager and Legal Coordinator
Research & Policy Associate
Policy & Legislative Associate
Director of National Standards and Counsel
Public Policy and Legal Affairs Coordinator
Senior Director for Policy & Partnerships
Senior Vice President for Public Policy & Legal Affairs
Vice President of Public Policy

Communications & Marketing

Communications Associate
Director of Communications
Director of Marketing
Vice President, Communications

Operations & Talent Development

IT Manager
Vice President of Technology
Human Resources Manager
Professional Development Program Associate
Meeting Planner
Director, Professional Development
Digital Strategist
Education and Program Manager
Director, Partnerships
Senior Vice President of Operations & Talent Development
Events and Conference Manager


Staff Accountant
Vice President of Finance
Accounts Payable Coordinator
Budget Analyst