Washington Snapshot

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 2:35pm

Read the latest updates on the National Emergency Declaration, the Montana Public Campaign Disclosures law, and more!

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 3:01pm

Read the update on President Trump's National Emergency Declaration, the Council's recommendations on UBIT, and more.

Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:39pm

Read the update on the President Trump's National Emergency Declaration, the introduction of a Universal Charitable Giving bill, and more.

Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 12:38pm

Read the latest updates on the Agreement on Government Funding, Legislation to Repeal SALT Cap, Gearing Up for Census 2020, and more.

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 12:50pm

Read the latest updates on the State of the Union Address, Bill to Repeal UBIT Provisions, Wayfair for Nonprofits and foundations and more.

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 2:21pm

Read the latest news from the Hill including updates on the Government Reopening, State of the Union Address, IRS Form 8996, and more.

Friday, January 25, 2019 - 1:27pm

Read news updates from the Hill including the latest on the Government Shutdown, States' Charitable Giving Incentives , and more.

Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 1:30pm

Read news updates from the Hill including the latest on the Government Shutdown, New Members in the House Ways & Means Committee, and more.

Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 3:49pm

In this week's edition of Washington Snapshot: the latest news from the Hill including updates on the Government Shutdown, Donor Secrecy and Targeted Giving Incentive Legislation

Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:25am

Read the update on Brady's Tax Package, the lastest on the Government Shutdown, Treasury Changes to Schedule B, and more.