Washington Snapshot

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 2:30pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 12:00pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States

Friday, March 5, 2021 - 4:30pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Monday, February 22, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States.

Friday, February 12, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Monday, February 8, 2021 - 11:05am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States.

Monday, February 1, 2021 - 12:00pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Friday, January 22, 2021 - 4:33pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.