Washington Snapshot

Friday, May 22, 2020 - 10:00am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Friday, May 15, 2020 - 4:45pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Friday, May 8, 2020 - 3:00pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Friday, May 1, 2020 - 10:00am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 4:00pm

In this week's edition of snapshot: Happening on the Hill, Executive & Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States.

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

In this week's edition of snapshot: Council News, Happening on the Hill, Executive & Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States.

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:30pm

This week Council releases new resources for grantmakers, News from the Hill, Updates from the Executive Branch, and Happening in the States.

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 4:30pm

In This Week's Edition of Snapshot: News from the Council; Congress Passes COVID-19 Bill; Executive & Regulatory Affairs Updates, and Happening in the States.

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 5:00pm

In This Week's Edition of Snapshot: News from the Council; Congress Considers Third COVID-19 Bill; Executive & Regulatory Affairs Updates, and Summary of the Government-Wide Response to Coronavirus.

Friday, March 13, 2020 - 3:45pm

In This Week's Edition of Snapshot: News from the Council; News from the Hill; Department of Commerce; National Telecommunications and Information Administration; Department of Education; and Divergent Views on Donor Disclosures.