Washington Snapshot

Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 4:20pm

Get the latest News From the Hill including updates on the Budget Agreement Passed by the House and more...

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 5:00pm

Get the latest News From the Hill including updates on the Budget Agreement Passed by the House, Student Loan Debt Legislation Unveiled and more...

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 3:00pm

Get the latest News From the Hill including an update on the Budget Deal, A Repeal of the ACA Cadillac Tax, and more

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm

Get the latest from the hill including information on talks about raising the debt ceiling, 2020 Census updates, state employment law changes, and more.

Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 12:45pm

Get the latest updates from Washington, DC including information on the change in the private foundation excise tax, the Supreme Court ruling on the census citizenship question, and more.

Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 1:00pm

Get the latest updates from the hill including the introduction of the Nonprofit Relief Act to remove tax barriers, and more...

Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 3:30pm

Read on to get news from the Hill including updates on the TCJA Tax on Houses of Worship, Charities, and Nonprofits, and more.

Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:15pm

Read on to get updates from the Hill including the latest on the Disaster Aid bill, House Ways and Means Member Day Hearing, and more.

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:15pm

Read on to get updates from the Hill including the latest on the long awaited Disaster Aid funding deal and more.

Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:50pm

Read updates on new legislation to track effectiveness of opportunity zones, Budget Caps and appropriations, and more.