Washington Snapshot

Friday, May 28, 2021 - 12:30pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: The top stories in Washington this week, including news from the Departments of Education and Agriculture.

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 11:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: NThe top news stories in Washington this week, including the push for a bipartisan infrastructure package out of Congress.

Friday, May 14, 2021 - 11:15am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: An overview of policy updates from Washington this week, including coronavirus aid from the Treasury and bipartisan retirement legislation.

Friday, April 30, 2021 - 4:05pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Supreme Court, The American Families Plan, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States.

Friday, April 23, 2021 - 4:15pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Friday, April 16, 2021 - 2:15pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Monday, April 5, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 2:30pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States

Monday, March 22, 2021 - 9:30am

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs and Happening in the States.

Monday, March 15, 2021 - 12:00pm

In this week's edition of Snapshot: News from the Council, News from the Hill, Executive and Regulatory Affairs, and Happening in the States