Newsletters

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 2:40pm

CA Proposted Doner-Advised Fund Legislation, Upcoming Community Foundation Executive Roundtables, Leading Together 2019, and more!

Friday, April 5, 2019 - 4:27pm

Read the latest on the Reimagining Council Membership Survey in our latest blog, upcoming events, and more!

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 2:36pm

Lindsay Mason outlines what's waiting for our corporate members in Miami at Leading Together 2019,including topics on the impact of mergers, participate in a focus group on dues, and more.

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 4:01pm

Read the latest updates on Global Philanthropy including a new guide to help cities implement the SDG's, and more.

Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:56pm

Natalie Ross discusses new philanthropic collaborations, changes at the Council, upcoming events, and more.

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 8:53am

Brad Ward discusses Leading Together 2019, CF Insights, Community Foundation Affinity Group Events, Reimagining Council Membership Survey Update, and more.

Monday, March 4, 2019 - 4:19pm

Natalie Ross discusses social movements, and highlights upcoming events, our project to reimagine Council membership, and more.

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 2:19pm

Lindsay Mason discusses the concept of collective impact, and provides updates on a new mergers and acquisitions project, new Legal Matters for Corporates events, Leading Together 2019 Conference Speakers, and more.

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:05pm

Natalie Ross covers the latest updates in Global Philanthropy including two new resources for global grantmakers, GDPR impacts on foundations, and more.

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 3:28pm

Updates on our Next Community Foundation Executive Roundtable, National Standards Accreditation Changes, New Virtual Learnings, and more.